2014 Book Sales Held at the Indian Creek Branch Library Meeting Room

During the Six-Bucks-A-Sack sale, purchase a plastic sack at the door and fill with materials.  Buy two sacks, get two free!  During this time, the sale may close early if sold out or material selection is low.
At the sales, no strollers or book carts allowed in room due to space limitations.  Cash or check accepted and all sales are final.
  All materials are sorted by category.

  
The Indian Creek Branch Library now is open at 10 am on Saturdays so you have two more hours to shop the sales!

Johnson County Library’s Sizzlin’ Summer Friends Only Preview Sale
June 10 - 6 - 9 pm - Great Mall of the Great Plains
             20700 W. 151st, Olathe, KS 66061
OPL Friends members w/current cards will be admitted

Olathe Farmers’ Market Sales @ 8 am
June 28 @ Downtown Olathe
July 26 & September 13 @ Black Bob Park - Field 1
August 23 @ Olathe Community Center

Julybration Sale
Friday, July 11 - 10 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, July 12 - 10 am - 4 pm
Sunday, July 13 - 1 -3 pm - Six-Bucks-A-Sack Sale

Beat the Heat Sale
Friday, August 8 - 10 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 9 - 10 am - 4 pm
Sunday, August 10 - 1 - 3 pm - Six-Bucks-A-Sack Sale

Fall Festival Sale
Friday, October 10 - 10 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, October 11 - 10 am - 4 pm
Sunday, October 12 - 1 - 3 pm - Six-Bucks-A-Sack Sale

Stock Up for Winter Reading Sale
Friday, December 12 - 10 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday, December 13 - 10 am - 4 pm
Sunday, December 14 - 1 - 3 pm - Six-Bucks-A-Sack Sale