Advisory Board

Board Meeting Minutes

Members of the Olathe Public Library Advisory Board are appointed by the mayor of Olathe for a four-year term. Board members may be appointed for an additional term.  All meetings are at 4 pm unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Dates for 2016
January 20 - Compton Board Room
February 17 - Children's Storytime Room
February 24 - Special Board Meeting @ 12 pm - Olathe Indian Creek Meeting Room
March 16 - Change of location - Pickard Room, Central Resource Library, 9875 W 87th St,
      Overland Park, KS 66212

April 20 - Compton Board Room
May 18 - Compton Board Room
June 15 - Compton Board Room
July 20 - Compton Board Room
August 17 - Compton Board Room
September 21 - Compton Board Room 
October 19 - Compton Board Room 
November 16 - Compton Board Room
December 21 - Compton Board Room

Advisory Board Members

Library Advisory Board

Pictured from back row from left – Eirene Knott, Tom Glinstra, Cate Neely, Dannie Buxie, Brad Cornell, and John Ernst.  Front row from left - Colette McGee, Ann Horner and John Andrade. Not pictured is Emily Baker (Director)